Return To Main Page | News | Discography | Songs | FAQ | Photos | Videos

 

Shebeen Gigs: 2016

Jan 16

Sat 16 Jan - London Irish - Madejski Stadium

March 16

Fri 11 Mar - Corsley Reading Rooms

Sat 12 Mar - Porchester Sailing Club

Thu 17 Mar - The Glen - Hythe

April 16

Sat 02 Apr - London Irish - Madejski Stadium

May 16

Fri 13 May - Private Party - Fairoak

June 16

Fri 17 Jun - Wedding - Petersfield

Sat 18 Jun - Private Party - Wareham

September 16

Fri 09 Sep - Private Party - Chislehurst

 

Shebeen Gigs: 2017

March 17

Thu 16 Mar - Mill Rythe Holiday Village (PO11 0PB)

Sat 18 Mar - Private Party - Royal Winchester Golf Club

June 17

Sat 17 Jun - Wedding - Eastleigh

 

 

Recommended Hampshire-based photographer (www.kimcollinsphoto.com)

 

Brayoak Ciders

Irish Music Forever provides information about Irish music, songs and performers.

irish-music.net for Traditional Irish Music CDs, festivals, musicians, summer schools, and much more . . .

 

 

Return To Main Page | News | Discography | Songs | FAQ | Photos | Videos